pps logo Main Index Course Information

Birkbeck College Staff
(email addresses use the initial and surname format e.g. n.keep@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk)
Course Organiser  Prof Nicholas Keep 
Academic Tutor  Dr Clare Sansom 
Course Administrator  Yuet-Wah Yan
Technical Coordinator  Dr Dave Houldershaw 
Resident Consultants  Prof Helen Saibil (Electron Microscopy) 
Dr Cara Vaughan (Electron Microscopy/ Protein expression) 
Dr Renos Savva (Molecular Biology and Protein Expression) 
Dr Mark Williams (NMR, Biophysics) 
Prof John Christodolou (NMR) 
Dr Kostas Thalassinos (Mass Spectrometry)